Create a Post

Chicago › Teams and Groups

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Yesterday
4 Replies Reply Now

Looking for players for Men's 12'" team in Bolingbrook on Thursday nights Softball

Tue, Mar 7 by Eric in Bolingbrook, IL / last reply 20 hours ago

2 Replies Reply Now

Coed Softball team Zombie Apocalypse is trying to find players Softball

Wed, Apr 12 by Juan in Chicago, IL / last reply 20 hours ago
Team Profile: Zombie Apocalypse

3 Replies Reply Now

LOOKING FOR MALE AND FEMALE PLAYER FOR COED SOFTBALL TEAM IN DES PLAINES ON FRIDAY NIGHTS Softball

Thu, Apr 20 by Ryan in Des Plaines, IL / last reply 20 hours ago
Team Profile: TEAM NAME TBD

Monday, Apr 24
1 Reply Reply Now

females co ed 12 inch softball. Tuesday soccer Soccer

Mon, Apr 17 by Eric in Chicago, IL / last reply Mon, Apr 24
Fire Power needs players on Wed, Jun 25 at 1:00 PM

Tuesday, Apr 18
3 Replies Reply Now

Looking for more players for our Male Soccer team Soccer

Fri, Mar 24 by Nenad in Arlington Heights, IL / last reply Tue, Apr 18
Team Profile: rigeal

Saturday, Apr 15
Reply Now

Schaumburg women's league Soccer

Sat, Apr 15 by Denice in Arlington Heights, IL
Team Profile: Clueless

Thursday, Apr 13
1 Reply Reply Now

Men's Softball team in Buffalo Grove looking for players.  Softball

Sun, Apr 9 by Bradley in Arlington Heights, IL / last reply Thu, Apr 13

Tuesday, Apr 11
Reply Now

Looking for a good 3rd baseman or a shortstop and possibly an outfielder. Softball

Tue, Apr 11 by Kendall in Chicago, IL
Kendall's Softball team needs players on Wed, Apr 23 at 5:30 PM

4 Replies Reply Now

Wanted... players for our Male Cricket team - Strikers Cricket

Tue, Feb 7 by Amanpreet in Schaumburg, IL / last reply Tue, Apr 11
Team Profile: Strikers

Saturday, Apr 8
1 Reply Reply Now

Play Cricket in Schaumburg....Join our team Schaumburg Lions..Only few spots left! Cricket

Wed, Apr 5 by Jeet in Schaumburg, IL / last reply Sat, Apr 8
Team Profile: Schaumburg Lions

Wednesday, Apr 5
3 Replies Reply Now

Seeking players for our Male Baseball team - Aurora kc royals  Baseball

Thu, Apr 7 by Troy in Montgomery, IL / last reply Wed, Apr 5
Team Profile: Aurora kc royals

1 Reply Reply Now

Cricket team looking for players Cricket

Fri, Mar 31 by Cricket in Skokie, IL / last reply Wed, Apr 5

Monday, Apr 3
Friday, Mar 31
Thursday, Mar 30
2 Replies Reply Now

Wanted... players for our Co-ed Softball team Softball

Thu, Mar 23 by Alyssa in Tinley Park, IL / last reply Thu, Mar 30
Team Profile: Half n half

Reply Now

Skilled female outfielders needed for Sunday afternoon coed team in Lombard. Softball

Thu, Mar 30 by Juan in Chicago, IL
Juan's Softball team needs players on Wed, Apr 30 at 12:00 AM

4 Replies Reply Now

NEED more players for softball summer league  Softball

Thu, Mar 23 by Alyssa in Tinley Park, IL / last reply Thu, Mar 30
Half n half needs players on Wed, Apr 30 at 11:00 AM

Tuesday, Mar 28
Reply Now

females co ed 12 inch summer Friday league Softball

Tue, Mar 28 by Eric in Chicago, IL
Eric's Softball team needs players on Wed, Jul 15 at 10:05 AM

Monday, Mar 27
Reply Now

Wanted!!!! Female softball player

Mon, Mar 27 by chris in Hanover Park, IL

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 2 posts

    Jeet

    Schaumburg, IL

  • 2 posts

    Juan

    Chicago, IL

  • 2 posts

    Jeff

    Naperville, IL

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.