Create a Post

Chicago › Teams and Groups

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Friday, Oct 6
Reply Now

Volleyball team

Fri, Oct 6 by Ryan in Lombard, IL

Thursday, Oct 5
6 Replies Reply Now

Looking for more players for our Male Soccer team Soccer

Fri, Mar 24 by Nenad in Arlington Heights, IL / last reply Thu, Oct 5
Team Profile: rigeal

Tuesday, Oct 3
Reply Now

Need volleyball girl

Tue, Oct 3 by Robert in Chicago Ridge, IL

Saturday, Sep 30
Reply Now

Anybody looking to join a Male Baseball team? Baseball

Sat, Sep 30 by Ryan in Lake In The Hills, IL
Team Profile: Velocity

Wednesday, Sep 13
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for a couple guys for Fall ASA league in Naperville

Wed, Aug 30 by Chris in Naperville, IL / last reply Wed, Sep 13

Tuesday, Sep 12
1 Reply Reply Now

chicago lady steam basketball Basketball

Mon, Aug 14 by Ron in Chicago, IL / last reply Tue, Sep 12
Ron's Basketball team needs players on Wed, Aug 27 at 9:35 AM

Reply Now

Team in need of a fast athletic QB for flag football Flag Football

Tue, Sep 12 by David in Hoffman Estates, IL
Team Profile: Bears

Tuesday, Aug 29
2 Replies Reply Now

Competitive Men's Soccer Players Needed Soccer

Wed, May 11 by Stevan in Naperville, IL / last reply Tue, Aug 29
Team Profile: Borrachos FC

Sunday, Aug 27
Friday, Aug 25
Wednesday, Aug 23
2 Replies Reply Now

Are you available to join a Male Cricket team? Cricket

Tue, Aug 15 by Nikhil in Chicago, IL / last reply Wed, Aug 23
Team Profile: Excalibur

1 Reply Reply Now

Want to join a Co-ed Canoeing group? Canoeing

Mon, Nov 28 by Janee in Chicago, IL / last reply Wed, Aug 23
Team Profile: Chicagoland Canoeing

Tuesday, Aug 22
Reply Now

Female OF needed Softball

Tue, Aug 22 by Juan in Chicago, IL
Team Profile: Zombie Apocalypse

Tuesday, Aug 15
Reply Now

Interested in joining a Male Cricket team? Cricket

Tue, Aug 15 by Nikhil in Chicago, IL
Team Profile: Excelsior

Thursday, Aug 10
Reply Now

Volley Ball A-Level Leagues Volleyball

Thu, Aug 10 by Suresh in Naperville, IL
Team Profile: Spikers Clan

Monday, Aug 7
Friday, Aug 4
Thursday, Aug 3
1 Reply Reply Now

Need softball player Tinley Softball

Tue, Aug 1 by Todd in New Lenox, IL / last reply Thu, Aug 3

Wednesday, Aug 2
Tuesday, Aug 1
Reply Now

Coed Team Looking for females to Play. Softball

Tue, Aug 1 by Ken in Chicago, IL

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.