Create a Post

Chicago › Teams and Groups

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Friday, Jun 16
3 Replies Reply Now

Looking for experienced Pitcher  Baseball

Wed, May 10 by Bill in Schaumburg, IL / last reply Fri, Jun 16
Team Profile: Reds

Thursday, Jun 15
Monday, Jun 12
7 Replies Reply Now

Play Cricket in Schaumburg....Join our team Schaumburg Lions..Only few spots left! Cricket

Sat, May 13 by Jeet in Schaumburg, IL / last reply Mon, Jun 12
Team Profile: Schaumburg Lions

Monday, Jun 5
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for Players Baseball

Thu, Jun 1 by Luis in Tinley Park, IL / last reply Mon, Jun 5

Thursday, Jun 1
6 Replies Reply Now

Men's Softball team in Buffalo Grove looking for players.  Softball

Sun, Apr 9 by Bradley in Arlington Heights, IL / last reply Thu, Jun 1

Reply Now

16" Rec Softball Team in search of girls Softball

Thu, Jun 1 by Drew in Chicago, IL

Friday, May 26
1 Reply Reply Now

Competitive Men's Soccer Players Needed Soccer

Wed, May 11 by Stevan in Naperville, IL / last reply Fri, May 26
Team Profile: Borrachos FC

Thursday, May 11
8 Replies Reply Now

Looking for players for Men's 12'" team in Bolingbrook on Thursday nights Softball

Tue, Mar 7 by Eric in Bolingbrook, IL / last reply Thu, May 11

Monday, May 8
Reply Now

Volley Ball A-Level Leagues Volleyball

Mon, May 8 by Suresh in Naperville, IL

Tuesday, May 2
Sunday, Apr 30
5 Replies Reply Now

LOOKING FOR MALE AND FEMALE PLAYER FOR COED SOFTBALL TEAM IN DES PLAINES ON FRIDAY NIGHTS Softball

Thu, Apr 20 by Ryan in Des Plaines, IL / last reply Sun, Apr 30
Team Profile: TEAM NAME TBD

4 Replies Reply Now

Coed Softball team Zombie Apocalypse is trying to find players Softball

Wed, Apr 12 by Juan in Chicago, IL / last reply Sun, Apr 30
Team Profile: Zombie Apocalypse

4 Replies Reply Now

Looking for more players for our Male Soccer team Soccer

Fri, Mar 24 by Nenad in Arlington Heights, IL / last reply Sun, Apr 30
Team Profile: rigeal

Friday, Apr 28
Monday, Apr 24
1 Reply Reply Now

females co ed 12 inch softball. Tuesday soccer Soccer

Mon, Apr 17 by Eric in Chicago, IL / last reply Mon, Apr 24
Fire Power needs players on Wed, Jun 25 at 1:00 PM

Saturday, Apr 15
Reply Now

Schaumburg women's league Soccer

Sat, Apr 15 by Denice in Arlington Heights, IL
Team Profile: Clueless

Tuesday, Apr 11
Reply Now

Looking for a good 3rd baseman or a shortstop and possibly an outfielder. Softball

Tue, Apr 11 by Kendall in Chicago, IL
Kendall's Softball team needs players on Wed, Apr 23 at 5:30 PM

4 Replies Reply Now

Wanted... players for our Male Cricket team - Strikers Cricket

Tue, Feb 7 by Amanpreet in Schaumburg, IL / last reply Tue, Apr 11
Team Profile: Strikers

Saturday, Apr 8
1 Reply Reply Now

Play Cricket in Schaumburg....Join our team Schaumburg Lions..Only few spots left! Cricket

Wed, Apr 5 by Jeet in Schaumburg, IL / last reply Sat, Apr 8
Team Profile: Schaumburg Lions

Wednesday, Apr 5
3 Replies Reply Now

Seeking players for our Male Baseball team - Aurora kc royals  Baseball

Thu, Apr 7 by Troy in Montgomery, IL / last reply Wed, Apr 5
Team Profile: Aurora kc royals

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 2 posts

    Nis

    Schaumburg, IL

  • 2 posts

    Harish

    Naperville, IL

  • 2 posts

    Jeffrey

    Schaumburg, IL

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.