Create a Post

Chicago › Players and Activity Partners

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Monday, Oct 9
Reply Now

Volleyball or other sports games

Mon, Oct 9 by Brittany in Naperville, IL

Reply Now

Male looking for a team Football

Mon, Oct 9 by Eric in Chicago, IL

Thursday, Oct 5
Reply Now

Looking for a Soccer player around Chicago Soccer

Thu, Oct 5 by Paris in Chicago, IL

Saturday, Sep 30
Reply Now

Tennis Club in Elgin Table tennis

Sat, Sep 30 by Otito in Elgin, IL

Monday, Sep 11
Reply Now

Male in Lake In The Hills is looking for a Airsoft player Airsoft

Mon, Sep 11 by Jeff in Lake In The Hills, IL

Tuesday, Sep 5
Reply Now

Anyone need a sub tonight? Softball

Tue, Sep 5 by kevin in Chicago, IL

Thursday, Aug 31
2 Replies Reply Now

Male is interested in finding Softball games Softball

Fri, Aug 11 by Roberto in Worth, IL / last reply Thu, Aug 31

Wednesday, Aug 30
2 Replies Reply Now

Softball Player!

Tue, Aug 22 by Bob in Aurora, IL / last reply Wed, Aug 30

Wednesday, Aug 23
4 Replies Reply Now

Looking for a Cricket player around Chicago Cricket

Fri, Apr 28 by Senthilkumar in Chicago, IL / last reply Wed, Aug 23

Tuesday, Aug 22
Reply Now

Male is looking for Scuba events Scuba

Tue, Aug 22 by Gene in Western Springs, IL

12 Replies Reply Now

I'm hoping to find a Softball player around Aurora Softball

Wed, Aug 2 by Theresa in Aurora, IL / last reply Tue, Aug 22

2 Replies Reply Now

Male in Lockport is trying to find a Softball player Softball

Wed, Aug 16 by Xavier L in Lockport, IL / last reply Tue, Aug 22

Monday, Aug 21
5 Replies Reply Now

fall softball looking to join team Softball

Tue, Aug 8 by Jeff in Schaumburg, IL / last reply Mon, Aug 21

Monday, Aug 14
3 Replies Reply Now

Women's basketball Basketball

Mon, Feb 28 by tish in Chicago Ridge, IL / last reply Mon, Aug 14
tish is looking for a Basketball game or team on Tue, Mar 1 at 1:00 PM

7 Replies Reply Now

Women's bball Basketball

Sat, Feb 16 by michelle in Aurora, IL / last reply Mon, Aug 14

5 Replies Reply Now

Female in River Forest is interested in finding Basketball games Basketball

Sun, Sep 4 by Katie in River Forest, IL / last reply Mon, Aug 14

3 Replies Reply Now

looking for womans basketball game/league Basketball

Mon, Sep 21 by Maggie in Lemont, IL / last reply Mon, Aug 14

5 Replies Reply Now

LOOKING TO PLAY FLAG FOOTBALL FOR THE FALL Flag Football

Tue, Aug 5 by Ryan in Des Plaines, IL / last reply Mon, Aug 14

Wednesday, Aug 9
2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for a flag football team - Fall Flag Football

Wed, Aug 9 by Michael in Schaumburg, IL / last reply Wed, Aug 9

Tuesday, Aug 8
2 Replies Reply Now

LOOKING TO JOIN A COED SOFTBALL OR BASKETBALLLEAFUE

Wed, Aug 2 by Alyssa in Tinley Park, IL / last reply Tue, Aug 8

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.