Create a Post

Chicago › Players and Activity Partners

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Today
Reply Now

Looking for Soccer games Soccer

5 hours ago by Denton in Tinley Park, IL

Yesterday
Reply Now

Wanna play Cricket? Cricket

yesterday by Madhu in Schaumburg, IL

Tuesday, Mar 21
Reply Now

Flag football team  Flag Football

Tue, Mar 21 by Derrick in Saint Charles, IL

Reply Now

Male in Carol Stream is looking for Running events Running

Tue, Mar 21 by Jaymin in Carol Stream, IL

12 Replies Reply Now

Regular Wrestling Partner Wrestling

Sun, Jul 24 by Roger in Chicago, IL / last reply Tue, Mar 21

Sunday, Mar 19
Reply Now

Looking for a team Softball

Sun, Mar 19 by Joe in Minooka, IL

Saturday, Mar 18
4 Replies Reply Now

looking to sponsor team

Thu, Mar 16 by shanae in Calumet City, IL / last reply Sat, Mar 18
shanae is looking for an activity partner on Sun, Mar 16

1 Reply Reply Now

Male in Michigan City is looking for Soccer games Soccer

Sat, Feb 11 by Brian in Michigan City, IN / last reply Sat, Mar 18

Thursday, Mar 16
2 Replies Reply Now

Looking to play Softball? Softball

Tue, Mar 7 by Candice in Elk Grove Village, IL / last reply Thu, Mar 16

Wednesday, Mar 15
Reply Now

Wanna play Softball? Softball

Thu, Jan 12 by edgar in Schaumburg, IL

Monday, Mar 13
Reply Now

"Put me in coach" Softball

Mon, Mar 13 by Teresa in Summit Argo, IL
Teresa is looking for a Softball game or team on Tue, Apr 1 at 12:00 PM

Reply Now

Looking for a 12-inch softball team Softball

Mon, Mar 13 by Todd in Plainfield, IL

Friday, Mar 10
Wednesday, Mar 8
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking to play Baseball? Baseball

Sun, Mar 5 by Michael in Oak Brook, IL / last reply Wed, Mar 8

Reply Now

Up for playing some Softball? Softball

Wed, Mar 8 by Troy in Joliet, IL

Monday, Mar 6
Thursday, Mar 2
Tuesday, Feb 28
Reply Now

Male Looking to Join Softball Team  Softball

Tue, Feb 28 by Troy in Joliet, IL

Monday, Feb 27
Reply Now

Male in Plainfield is trying to find a Softball player Softball

Mon, Feb 27 by BRAD in Plainfield, IL

1 Reply Reply Now

Looking to join a 12-inch softball team Softball

Mon, Feb 27 by Todd in Plainfield, IL / last reply Mon, Feb 27

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 10 posts

    Candice

    Elk Grove Village, IL

  • 3 posts

    Denton

    Tinley Park, IL

  • 2 posts

    Jaymin

    Carol Stream, IL

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.