Create a Post

Chicago › Players and Activity Partners

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Today
2 Replies Reply Now

Male in Lockport is trying to find a Softball player Softball

Wed, Aug 16 by Xavier L in Lockport, IL / last reply 3 hours ago

Yesterday
5 Replies Reply Now

fall softball looking to join team Softball

Tue, Aug 8 by Jeff in Schaumburg, IL / last reply 19 hours ago

1 Reply Reply Now

Male is interested in finding Softball games Softball

Fri, Aug 11 by Roberto in Worth, IL / last reply 19 hours ago

Thursday, Aug 17
11 Replies Reply Now

I'm hoping to find a Softball player around Aurora Softball

Wed, Aug 2 by Theresa in Aurora, IL / last reply Thu, Aug 17

Tuesday, Aug 15
2 Replies Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for a Flag Football player around Schaumburg Flag Football

Sat, May 6 by Jeff in Schaumburg, IL / last reply Tue, Aug 15

Monday, Aug 14
3 Replies Reply Now

Women's basketball Basketball

Mon, Feb 28 by tish in Chicago Ridge, IL / last reply Mon, Aug 14
tish is looking for a Basketball game or team on Tue, Mar 1 at 1:00 PM

7 Replies Reply Now

Women's bball Basketball

Sat, Feb 16 by michelle in Aurora, IL / last reply Mon, Aug 14

5 Replies Reply Now

Female in River Forest is interested in finding Basketball games Basketball

Sun, Sep 4 by Katie in River Forest, IL / last reply Mon, Aug 14

3 Replies Reply Now

looking for womans basketball game/league Basketball

Mon, Sep 21 by Maggie in Lemont, IL / last reply Mon, Aug 14

5 Replies Reply Now

LOOKING TO PLAY FLAG FOOTBALL FOR THE FALL Flag Football

Tue, Aug 5 by Ryan in Des Plaines, IL / last reply Mon, Aug 14

Wednesday, Aug 9
2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for a flag football team - Fall Flag Football

Wed, Aug 9 by Michael in Schaumburg, IL / last reply Wed, Aug 9

Tuesday, Aug 8
2 Replies Reply Now

LOOKING TO JOIN A COED SOFTBALL OR BASKETBALLLEAFUE

Wed, Aug 2 by Alyssa in Tinley Park, IL / last reply Tue, Aug 8

1 Reply Reply Now

Male looking to join a Co-ed 12inch softball team Softball

Sat, Aug 5 by Todd in Plainfield, IL / last reply Tue, Aug 8

Sunday, Aug 6
2 Replies Reply Now

16in softball women

Wed, Jul 12 by Erica in Plainfield, IL / last reply Sun, Aug 6

Thursday, Aug 3
1 Reply Reply Now

Up for playing some Kickball? Kickball

Fri, Jul 7 by Miguel in Aurora, IL / last reply Thu, Aug 3

Wednesday, Aug 2
Tuesday, Aug 1
1 Reply Reply Now

Male looking to join a Co-ed 12inch softball team Softball

Thu, May 25 by Todd in Plainfield, IL / last reply Tue, Aug 1

Monday, Jul 31
4 Replies Reply Now

Wanna play Baseball? Baseball

Fri, Jul 21 by Cory in Orland Park, IL / last reply Mon, Jul 31

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 2 posts

    Nikhil

    Chicago, IL

  • 1 post

    Dan

    Schaumburg, IL

  • 1 post

    Michael

    Schaumburg, IL

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.