Create a Post

Chicago › Games and Events

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Today
Reply Now

Vball sub

6 hours ago by Robert in Chicago Ridge, IL
Robert has an event that needs people on Sun, Mar 23 at 7:45 PM

Saturday, Mar 18
Friday, Mar 10
2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for players Volleyball

Thu, Mar 9 by Dave in Glen Ellyn, IL / last reply Fri, Mar 10

Wednesday, Feb 22
2 Replies Reply Now

Hi, I am looking for volleyball team.

Mon, Nov 23 by Raja in Warrenville, IL / last reply Wed, Feb 22

Monday, Sep 19
Saturday, Sep 3
Reply Now

$1000 cash prize flag football tournament Flag Football

Sat, Sep 3 by Jarone in Chicago, IL
Jarone has a Flag Football game that needs players on Wed, Sep 24 at 10:00 AM

Monday, Aug 29
2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for players interested in football Football

Sun, Apr 17 by Robert in Hoffman Estates, IL / last reply Mon, Aug 29
Robert has a Football game that needs players on Sun, Apr 27

Sunday, Jul 31
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for teams and players for 2017 summer baseball Baseball

Mon, Mar 14 by Jeff in Chicago, IL / last reply Sun, Apr 17

Thursday, Jul 21
1 Reply Reply Now

Tuesday Co-Rec Volleyball in Schaumburg Park District Volleyball

Thu, Jul 21 by Cecilia in Schaumburg, IL / last reply Thu, Jul 21

Tuesday, Jul 19
1 Reply Reply Now

March Madness 3 on 3 Basketball tournament Basketball

Fri, Jan 15 by Tamara in Chicago, IL / last reply Tue, Jul 19
Tamara has a Basketball game that needs players on Thu, Mar 20 at 12:00 AM

Reply Now

Women's Basketball League

Tue, Jul 19 by Barb in Naperville, IL

Friday, Jul 15
2 Replies Reply Now

Need players Softball

Fri, Jul 15 by Jennifer in Romeoville, IL / last reply Fri, Jul 15
Jennifer has a Softball game that needs players on Tue, Jul 15 at 8:15 PM

Monday, Apr 11
5 Replies Reply Now

In need of players for soccer team Soccer

Sat, Dec 5 by Daniel in Wheaton, IL / last reply Mon, Apr 11

Reply Now

Looking for a few females to join adult competitive volleyball league Volleyball

Mon, Apr 11 by Carlos in Joliet, IL
Carlos has a Volleyball game that needs players on Tue, Apr 22 at 6:00 PM

Monday, Mar 21
Reply Now

Vernon Hills Ultimate Frisbee needs players Ultimate Frisbee

Mon, Mar 21 by David in Vernon Hills, IL
Ultimate Frisbee Game needs players on Fri, Mar 27 at 3:00 PM

Friday, Mar 11
6 Replies Reply Now

Looking for soccer players for pickup games in Munster, Indiana Soccer

Wed, Jul 6 by Felipe in Munster, IN / last reply Fri, Mar 11
Felipe has a Soccer game that needs players on Sat, Jul 9 at 4:30 PM

Saturday, Jan 30
Reply Now

Windy City Stars Bean Bag Tournament Cornhole

Sat, Jan 30 by Jeff in Chicago, IL

Sunday, Jan 24
2 Replies Reply Now

Sunday morning football (free) 10/22/15 Football

Wed, Nov 18 by Robert in Hoffman Estates, IL / last reply Sun, Jan 24
Robert has a Football game that needs players on Sat, Nov 22 at 10:00 AM

Saturday, Jan 16
Reply Now

Looking for a Racquetball Partner Racquetball

Sat, Jan 16 by Robert in Chicago, IL

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 10 posts

    Candice

    Elk Grove Village, IL

  • 3 posts

    Denton

    Tinley Park, IL

  • 2 posts

    Jaymin

    Carol Stream, IL

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.