Create a Post

Chicago › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Today
Reply Now

Wanna play Tennis? Tennis

5 hours ago by Joseph in Chicago, IL

Thursday, Dec 1
Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Hiking events Hiking

Thu, Dec 1 by Greg in Frankfort, IL

2 Replies Reply Now

Grasshopper Hillside, Indoor leauge 9 year olds needed Soccer

Mon, Nov 14 by Leo in Bensenville, IL / last reply Thu, Dec 1
Team Profile: JaHbat F.C.

Tuesday, Nov 29
Reply Now

Available for Triathlon? Triathlon

Tue, Nov 29 by Greg in Frankfort, IL

Monday, Nov 28
Saturday, Nov 26
Reply Now

I'm hoping to find Cheerleading events Cheerleading

Sat, Nov 26 by Patrick in Joliet, IL

Wednesday, Nov 23
2 Replies Reply Now

Players needed for a competitive Holiday Ball Floor Hockey in Dec Floor Hockey

Tue, Oct 25 by ryan in Schaumburg, IL / last reply Wed, Nov 23
Venom Hockey needs players on Sat, Dec 17

Thursday, Nov 17
Reply Now

Charity Dodgeball Tournament Dodgeball

Thu, Nov 17 by Heather in Aurora, IL

Wednesday, Nov 16
1 Reply Reply Now

female looking to play some casual soccer

Mon, Nov 14 by lisa in Lombard, IL / last reply Wed, Nov 16

Tuesday, Nov 15
Reply Now

Wanna play Volleyball? Volleyball

Tue, Nov 15 by Pavel in Harwood Heights, IL

Monday, Nov 14
10 Replies Reply Now

Women's Open Soccer Tuesday Mornings Soccer

Tue, Nov 27 by Sarah in Lombard, IL / last reply Mon, Nov 14
Ackerman SFC Women's Open Soccer needs players on Tue, Dec 4 at 9:00 AM

Reply Now

Looking to play Cricket? Cricket

Mon, Nov 14 by Biju in Schaumburg, IL

Reply Now

Co-ed Soccer team JaHbat F.C. has open slots for players Soccer

Mon, Nov 14 by Leo in Bensenville, IL
Team Profile: JaHbat F.C.

Reply Now

Flag football team looking for players

Mon, Nov 14 by Robert in Hoffman Estates, IL

6 Replies Reply Now

Flag football league looking for 1 team or free agents to build a team Flag Football

Sun, Mar 30 by David in South Elgin, IL / last reply Mon, Nov 14
WCFL needs players on Sat, Apr 5

Sunday, Nov 13
1 Reply Reply Now

2017 Summer Baseball Baseball

Sat, Nov 12 by Jeff in Chicago, IL / last reply Sun, Nov 13
Team Profile: Windy City Stars Baseball

Wednesday, Nov 9
Reply Now

Cricket Players needed for 2017 season Cricket

Mon, Oct 10 by Hassan in Chicago, IL

Reply Now

Anybody looking to join a Male Floor Hockey team? Floor Hockey

Wed, Nov 9 by Bob in Downers Grove, IL
Team Profile: Bearcats

Reply Now

Interested in joining a Male Flag Football team? Flag Football

Wed, Nov 9 by Bob in Downers Grove, IL
Team Profile: Rockets

3 Replies Reply Now

looking to play soccer  Soccer

Wed, Oct 12 by Dimitar in Hanover Park, IL / last reply Wed, Nov 9

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 4 posts

    Patrick

    Joliet, IL

  • 2 posts

    Bob

    Downers Grove, IL

  • 2 posts

    Leo

    Bensenville, IL

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.