Create a Post

Chicago › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Sunday, May 21
Reply Now

Looking to play Football? Football

yesterday by Ryan in Des Plaines, IL

Reply Now

Soccer for fun and possibly to play a league Soccer

Sun, May 21 by Ivan in Michigan City, IN

2 Replies Reply Now

Play Cricket in Schaumburg....Join our team Schaumburg Lions..Only few spots left! Cricket

Sat, May 13 by Jeet in Schaumburg, IL / last reply Sun, May 21
Team Profile: Schaumburg Lions

Reply Now

Male is looking for a Basketball player Basketball

Sun, May 21 by Dainon in Hazel Crest, IL

Saturday, May 20
Thursday, May 18
Reply Now

Male in Chicago is looking for a Softball player Softball

Thu, May 18 by Eric in Chicago, IL

Wednesday, May 17
Reply Now

Looking to join a Co-ed 12inch softball team Softball

Wed, May 17 by Todd in Plainfield, IL

Reply Now

Looking for Baseball games Baseball

Wed, May 17 by Jerry in New Lenox, IL

Reply Now

Looking to play softball Softball

Wed, May 17 by Harrison in Arlington Heights, IL

24 Replies Reply Now

Looking for players and teams. Baseball

Fri, Apr 18 by Jeff in Chicago, IL / last reply Wed, May 17
League Profile: Tinley Park Wooden Bat Baseball League

5 Replies Reply Now

Looking to play Softball? Softball

Tue, Mar 7 by Candice in Elk Grove Village, IL / last reply Wed, May 17

Monday, May 15
Reply Now

Wanna play Poker? Poker

Mon, May 15 by Suresh in Naperville, IL

Friday, May 12
1 Reply Reply Now

Co-ed Softball league in Aurora looking for players  Softball

Mon, May 8 by joey in Aurora, IL / last reply Fri, May 12
joey has a Softball game that needs players on Thu, May 21 at 1:00 PM

6 Replies Reply Now

NEED ROLLER HOCKEY TEAMS/PLAYERS Roller Hockey

Wed, Jun 18 by shaun in Elmhurst, IL / last reply Fri, May 12
Illinois Roller Hockey League needs players on Tue, Jul 1

Thursday, May 11
3 Replies Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for a Softball player around Minooka Softball

Tue, Apr 19 by Joe in Minooka, IL / last reply Thu, May 11

3 Replies Reply Now

Men's Softball team in Buffalo Grove looking for players.  Softball

Sun, Apr 9 by Bradley in Arlington Heights, IL / last reply Thu, May 11

8 Replies Reply Now

Looking for players for Men's 12'" team in Bolingbrook on Thursday nights Softball

Tue, Mar 7 by Eric in Bolingbrook, IL / last reply Thu, May 11

Wednesday, May 10
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for experienced Pitcher  Baseball

Wed, May 10 by Bill in Schaumburg, IL / last reply Wed, May 10
Team Profile: Reds

2 Replies Reply Now

The Clutch Zone - softball Softball

Wed, May 22 by Jarone in Chicago, IL / last reply Wed, May 10
The Clutch Zone sport and social club needs players on Sat, Jun 15

5 Replies Reply Now

Mather Park 12" Slo-Pitch Softball League Softball

Wed, May 29 by Morris in Chicago, IL / last reply Wed, May 10
Morris's Softball league needs players on Sat, Jun 8 at 10:30 AM

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 5 posts

    Jerry

    New Lenox, IL

  • 4 posts

    Ryan

    Westmont, IL

  • 2 posts

    Jeff

    Schaumburg, IL

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.